top of page


To book email Angel at

or phone on +44 (0) 7933 573 600


When the student is ready, the teacher appears


Rahanni Celestial Healing

Rahanni Celestial Healing, is a higher level of healing that was gifted to Carol Anne Stacey in 2002 to help humanity evolve and rise in consciousness.


Rahanni is a 5th Dimensional Healing Modality that works on a higher vibration and a deeper level, therefore cutting down the healing time. It is thousands of years old but is now the 'new' healing modality for this Golden Age, this is a moving forward of spiritual growth by releasing negativity and the old ways of thinking to that of inner peace, positive thought and compassion.

smaller shutterstock_1178116186

The vibration of the student rises to a much higher level of spiritual understanding, expanding the aura and helping with a change in consciousness.


People's heart centres are opening now, like never before and it is bringing forward so much love and compassion to humanity, helping everyone to have this most needed change in consciousness.


So many people in these days of pain and suffering are searching for a better quality of life, well, maybe you have just found it with the healing Light of Rahanni Celestial Healing.


Rahanni has 2 levels of teachings: 

Practitioner Level:

From this stage you can help and heal others. Rahanni will raise the practitioners vibration to a much higher level of spiritual understanding, expanding their aura which will help change the consciousness of a student as they become a channel of this wonderful healing modality.


Teacher Level:

Can be achieved after 6 months of being an active practitioner.  At both stages the energy healing is powerful and very healing, however as a teacher, there is a heightened ability to that wonderful healing.


I became a Teacher of Rahanni in 2015. I was trained in a one-two-one, situation by Carol Anne Stacy, in this lovely modality which can be taught in one day.

If you are already a Rahanni practitioner, maybe you are ready to progress to teacher level?  



We all have the innate capability to heal energetically, by becoming initiated we are simply opening the door to what we are already capable of. All that is needed is the desire to learn or be motivated by the wish to help someone, an animal, plants, who are ill, or need support in some way.


Level One:

The student receives four attunements and will instantly be able to use Reiki to heal themselves, and others including pets, and plants.


Level Two:

If you have completed Level One, and wish to progress to a further understanding of Reiki, you can progress to Level 2. Level 2 increases the healing energy and leads to emotional and mental healing. Level Two allows you to be a Reiki practitioner.


Level Three:

To obtain a Reiki Master level you would have to  practised Reiki Level Two for a number of years, to show your commitment to Reiki.



Level Three Master Teacher Training:

This is the final level of Reiki, here you learn how to teach the three degrees of Reiki and receive the knowledge of how to attune others to universal energy.


I became a Master and Teacher Usui Shiki Ryoho Reiki, in 2009, after also becoming a practitioner in 2 other types of Reiki, Seichem and Angelic Reiki.

Shamanic Healer

Angel Joughin-Coppin

Mobile: +44 (0) 7933 573 600   Email:

bottom of page